Meet our Retail design experts at MAPIC 2018 on 14-16 November

Experts from across all of our European studios will be present at the prestigious MAPIC retail exhibition and conference, ready to talk about our extensive experience and capabilities in the Retail sector.

MAPIC in Cannes, France, is the leading showcase for the best in international retail property. More than 8,600 participants from over 80 countries will take part, including leading names in architecture, investment, retailing and other parts of the industry. The programme includes exhibitions, networking events, lectures and discussion groups.

Chapman Taylor is a world leader in retail and mixed-use design, working across all retail typologies from masterplanning large-scale, mixed-use regenerations of historic city centres and designing major shopping malls through to creating retail areas for transport hubs and individual refurbishments.

Please feel free to come and talk to our team about their experience and insights, and about Chapman Taylor’s projects. We can be found at stand H14 on floor P-1 in the Palais des Festivals.

Below are the contact details for our MAPIC team:

Adrian Griffiths (Main Board Director) agriffiths@chapmantaylor.com

Sean Hosey (Marketing Director) shosey@chapmantaylor.com

Jon Grant (Director) jgrant@chapmantaylor.com

Nicolas Guillot (Director) nguillot@chapmantaylor.com

Jens Siegfried (Director) jsiegfried@chapmantaylor.com

Andrew Mackay (Prokurist) amackay@chapmantaylor.com

Aleksandra Zentile-Miller (Director) alexzentile-miller@chapmantaylor.com

Rafal Giersz (Associate Director) rgiersz@chapmantaylor.com

Gianfranco Lizzul (Director) glizzul@chapmantaylor.com

Chiara Domenici (Associate Director) cdomenici@chapmantaylor.com

Ramchandra Khatiwada (Director) rkhatiwada@chapmantaylor.com

Alina Efimovich (Architect) aefimovich@chapmantaylor.com

Mikel Barriola (Director) mbarriola@chapmantaylor.com

Jorge Alonso-Rodríguez (Business Development Manager) jalonso@chapmantaylor.com

Jon Hale (Director) jhale@chapmantaylor.com

Filip Pokorny (Director) fpokorny@chapmantaylor.com

Xavier Grau (Director) xgrau@chapmantaylor.com

We look forward to seeing you there.

For more information, please contact:

Sean Hosey (BSc (Hons) MA Communications)

Director, Marketing, London (Global)

Sean joined Chapman Taylor in 2014. He is the Group Marketing Director, responsible for leading our in-house marketing team.

With over 20 years’ board level marketing experience, he is responsible for establishing and implementing Chapman Taylor’s marketing and communications strategy alongside the main board and is the first point of contact for all marketing and PR-related queries.

Areas of expertise:

Marketing / Communications

caret-down-skewed caret-down-thin caret-down caret-left-thick caret-left-white caret-left caret-right-thick caret-right-white caret-right caret-up chinese cross download english facebook grid instagram linked-in list mail map pinterest play-button reset search-nobg search-square share twitter views wechat youtube